Vegan @ Thai Express

Those who follow me on IG will already know that I havenโ€™t been well for the past few weeks, so have been meaning to post a few of my latest discoveries, including the meal from Thai Express a few weeks ago. I am a massive lover of Thai food, besides Lebanese I would have to say it is probably my favourite, so a vegan Pad Thai is on the menu, I simply couldnโ€™t resist a try!

The food was pretty tasty overall, I really liked the way that the food tasted so fresh and the Pad Thai was really good. I would definitely recommend trying this if you like Thai food. I also had Ginger Vegetable Stir Fry and a Basil Fried Rice which both smelt so good and tasted even better.

They also have a great range of healthy drinks. I opted for a Pomegranate and Green Tea, as well as a Coconut Water with Lychee and another Coconut Water with Mango all really refreshing.

If you are looking for a fresh Thai to make your meat eating friends jealous, then this place is defintely one to try. You can eat in the resturant where the food is cooked in front of you or take away and eat until your heart is content! 

I will be posting quite a few of the posts I have been meaning to for a while. I am feeling much better now, so may bombard with posts over the next few days!

Leave a Reply

