London’s Best Vegan Food

​When it comes to spending your nights in, you really don’t want to be cooking, well, I don’t anyway. I also, don’t want to be ordering greasy take away food, that isn’t healthy. Recently I have been looking in to where you can order a decent take away, that won’t break the bank or be too unhealthy, of course, there will be nights where you wish to indulge and this is fine. For me though, sometimes, I like to know I have avoided cooking without eating outrageously bad food.


When it comes to vegan take away food, it can be frustrating to find a company willing to deliver good value food. Often you will find you are being charged a substantial amount more for what is essentially the same meal, with cruelty free replacements. It can sometimes be a safer bet to order food than never contained the nasties in the first place, that way you are spared the ‘replacement charge’ as I like to call it.

I will be posting reviews from some of my favourite places to get delicious food delivered straight to your door in London. Not only is this food immensely tasty, it is healthy and also what I consider a reasonable price. I will of course be posting up some recipes, for those of you who prefer to cook for yourself, but if you’re anything like me and want to give the cooking and washing up a miss for the night, then check my blog this month for the best take away food in London!
If you follow me on IG you will know that I post pretty much everything I eat. So, if you aren’t following already then please do – @plantbasedpiglet.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. I’m going to have to make a trip to London soon! There really isn’t enough good vegan places in Manchester 💖

    Like

    1. I will be making my way all around the country to taste vegan foods. London has some great options, so does Liverpool!! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Ahh will definitely find this useful thanks

    Like

Leave a Reply

