Confessions of a Chocoholic

I was lucky enough to receive some chocolate bars from Moo Free Chocolates this week and I really want to write a little bit about their range, as I have liked their selection for a while. They were, in fact, the first brand of vegan chocolate I tried after becoming vegan and I had no idea that they had so many different bars.

It was only when I went to Green Bay that I realised that they had many options and all that I have had so far have been completely delicious. If you had read my blog posts before when I am talking about my favourite vegan chocolate bars, you will know I have mentioned how much I love Moo Free’s Hazelnut and Cranberry.

I hadn’t however, had Minty Moo or Cheeky Orange bars and these are two flavours I really like with chocolate, so was very happy to receive these and I loved the bunnycomb, because it is just so sweet and delicious and for a vegan who loves honey(less)comb, this really is something that can’t be missed.

With a vast range of chocolate and I really do recommend, if you have a sweet tooth like me, whether you have been vegan for a long time or are just finding your feet, try these chocolates and see which ones you like as a treat. Their bars of chocolate are the perfect size for when you are craving something sweet.

If like me you are no stranger to a chocolate bar and then you may opt to upgrade to share size bar, or as I like to call it the ‘me, myself and…me’ bar. These come in a different range of flavours to the smaller bar, which means that you have more to explore!

They also make gorgeous Easter Eggs, and if you are a UK reader, you can find these in most Holland and Barrett stores. They have different eggs depending on your favourite flavour of their choccies, so you really can spoil yourself or your loved ones this Easter, with a cruelty-free egg.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

