Sweets For My Sweet

Part of the reason I am Plant Based Piglet is because I have an insatiable sweet tooth. Since becoming vegan I have perhaps transferred my palette to the savoury side of life somewhat, but if there are sweets going, then I will happily devour them!

Sweet Lounge sent me some of their goodies to try out and they were a-maz-ing. They make me so happy, which is something I really love. Food that makes me smile is the best food in my opinion. The sweets were soft and sweet, they had a sugary layer on the outside and they were gooey on the inside like a soft pastille if you will.

These are the perfect gift idea, not for any occasion, just if you love someone and want to make them smile, then these beauties will have the desired effect, I assure you! They have plenty of vegan sweet options to try out!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Splendid! They look fantastic ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

