Stay Hydrated!

One of the biggest messages I would like people to take away from my idea of a healthy life style, other than obviously being vegan and exercising is of course, staying hydrated. It is so vital for your insides that you keep them nicely watered and for that to occur you should really be drinking at least 2 litres of water per day, in the Summer months, when the weather is warmer, ideally more.

I have been on the search for the best water bottles and jugs to ensure you can have water with you always and keep it cool, in more ways than one. Ideally, I always ensure that the water that I drink is free from fluoride, chlorine and anything else that you will generally find in tap water, that shouldnโ€™t be there, ideally with a good PH balance, as close to 7 as possible. This is because I feel that if I am going to be hydrated my body and encouraging myself to be healthy I want to make sure that I am as healthy as I can possibly be.

The jugs and bottles that I will be reviewing over the next few weeks, donโ€™t all filter out everything that I have mentioned above, however, since I am aware you can buy water relatively cheap from supermarkets that have no fluoride or chlorine in and then can transfer to the bottles of jugs, they are still filtering them to be sure of no other nasties and they are keeping the water chilled. If you feel that you do not want to filter your water as severely as I do then these jugs and bottles will absolutely do the trick and see you through Summer in a fashionably hydrated way!

So, keep checking back for my water bottles and jugs to have this Summer, as I go through some of my favourites.

Leave a Reply

