Tremendous Tick Tock

Recently I have been trying to live slightly healthier by cutting out caffeine completely. Which meant that I had to find a caffeine free solution to my daily cup(s) of tea. Luckily for me, I found a fantastic, delicious alternative by the wonderful people at Tick Tock, well actually, more than a few actually.

Waking up with a cup of tea is something I have done since I was a little girl. Tea drinking is a bit of a tradition in my family, everything can be sorted with a cup of tea and now I am not having to stop drinking hours before bed to prevent insomnia!

You can have the Rooibus with or without milk, which is perfect for when you realise that you forgot to pick up milk on the way home (me), (always).

There are a few other flavours that are far from the tradition cuppa but they are also really nice too, the vanilla flavoured teas are amazing.

So, if you are looking for tea without the caffeine then I definitely recommend trying out their range. If someone who drinks as much tea as I can do can convert then I am pretty sure you can!

 

Leave a Reply

