B12 Boosting

There isn’t really any argument when it comes to proving that vegans are healthier than non vegans, but sometimes, we have to make sure that all our vitamin and minerals are in the check. So, I like to silence the haters by having my B12 spray to hand for when I get asked about all of my ‘deficiencies’. 

For those of you who aren’t yet aware vegan or non vegan, there is a B12 Spray by Better You containing natural B12, green tea and chromium which will all help to balance blood sugar levels and to help reduce tiredness and fatigue. 

I have been using mine for a few weeks now and they have been some of the busiest weeks of my year, with planning trips across Europe for food tastings and arranging all of the content and recipes I want to share with you guys and I have to say, this spray has given me a boost. I didn’t want to review it straight away, though I could feel a slight difference after a few days so have waited a few weeks, to make sure that it was the spray and not just me telling my self I must not slow down. 

The spray it self tastes delicious, which made me so happy as I was dreading it tasting like medicine for some reason. It is so great the way it comes in a handy bottle that I throw in my handbag and set an alarm on my phone to remember to use, because I am super forgetful.

It has really helped me and though you can find B12 in my beloved Marmite and other sources, this is a sure way to get the right amount needed straight into your system. The scientific explanation for this can be found on their website, I am not going to try to explain it as knowing me, I will make it sound complicated in an attempt to appear clever!

Give it a try and let me know what you think, you an spray 4 times in one go or spread out the sprays during the day, either way if you feel you are lacking energy and need a boost, this is where to get it!

Leave a Reply

